Key Staff
Sno Name
Designation Working Place NGO

Dr. S. V. Govardhan Das

Project Manager PMO-Hyderabad BIRDS
2 Mr. S. S. Kandagal  Subject Expert-Sustainable Agriculture PMO-Hyderabad BIRDS
3 Mr. C. Konda Reddy Subject Expert - Community Organization PMO-Hyderabad BIRDS
4 Mr. B. Umamaheswara Rao Subject Expert - Water Management PMO-Hyderabad BIRDS
5 Vacant Project Officer - Land and Water Management PMO-Hyderabad BIRDS
6 Mr. S. Siva Prasad Project Officer - Non Formal Education PMO-Hyderabad BIRDS
7 Mr. N. Rambabu Project Officer - Documentation PMO-Hyderabad BIRDS
8 Mr. V. N. S. Santosh Mohan Administrative Officer PMO-Hyderabad BIRDS
9 Mr. P. Shrawan Finance Officer PMO-Hyderabad BIRDS
10 Mr. R.Arun Kumar Finance Officer Nodal - Nandyal BIRDS
11 Mr. Y. Sudhakar Field Officer Field Unit - Allagadda BIRDS
12 Mr. S. Sreenivasulu Field Officer Field Unit - Achampet CARE
13 Mr. G. Dhanamjaya Rao Field Officer Field Unit - Markapur CARVE
14 Mr. Y.R.K. Satya Prasad Field Officer Field Unit - Giddalur DIPA
15 Mr. G. S. Madhu Kumar Field Officer Field Unit - Madanapalli GVS
16 Mr. T. Venu Gopal Field Officer Field Unit - Porumalilla PARTNER
17 Mrs. A. Anuradha Field Officer Field Unit - Cumbum SAFE
18 Mr. N. Manmadha Reddy Field Officer Field Unit - Miryalaguda SAID
19 Mrs. R. Lakshmi Field Officer Field Unit - Gooty SYA


Home | The Project| What we do | How we do it | Products| Lessons Learnt | See the Action | Partners | Contact Us
Copyright 2015 SPACC Project All Rights Reserved